
Users (Supply'd Lite)
Adding a user to Supply’d Lite allows team members to collaborate more efficiently by sharing access to orders, inventory, and supplier information in one centralised platform.
Adding a user to Supply’d Hub allows you to give a team member access to your account so they can help manage orders, inventory, and suppliers. You can control what each user can view and manage, helping your team collaborate while keeping sensitive information secure.
This document will guide you through:
Adding a User
User Details



First Name* [required field]
Enter the user's first name.

Last Name
Enter the user's last name/surname.

Email* [required field]
Add the user's email address.
The user's email must be unique and not already used in Supply'd.

Mobile
Enter the user's mobile phone number.

Role
Add the user's role within the business.

Timezone
Select the timezone the user is in.

Notifications
Tick the boxes for the notifications you would like this user to receive.



SO Confirmation Emails: Receive confirmation when a Sales Order is created or received.
PO Notification Emails: Receive notifications about Purchase Orders.
Invoice Emails: Receive customer invoices by email.
Recall SMS: Receive product recall notifications by SMS.
Quality Control Emails: Receive notifications when a product is flagged as defective during Purchase Order Receiving.
SO Notification Emails: Receive notifications about Sales Order updates.
Delivery Emails: Receive delivery updates and notifications by email.
Billing Emails: Receive billing and payment-related notifications.
Customer Connection Emails: Receive notifications when a customer requests to connect.
Product Offer Emails: Receive supplier product offers and promotions.
PO Confirmation Emails: Receive confirmation when a Purchase Order is confirmed or updated.
Delivery SMS: Receive delivery updates by SMS.
Recall Emails: Receive product recall notifications by email.
Supplier Connection Emails: Receive notifications when a supplier requests to connect.

User Restrictions
Set-up restrictions on this user to locations or set orders to require approval.



Disable Editing
Prevents the user from editing Supplier or Training information in Supply’d.

Access Locations
Controls which locations the user can access and manage.

Purchase Orders Require Approval
Requires the user’s Purchase Orders to be approved before they can be processed.

Editing a User
If you need to edit a user:
Click on your name in the top right corner and select Users from the menu.
Select the user from the list. The user's details will show.



Click on the 3 dots in the top right and select Edit User.



The Edit User form will open.



Update any details required following the guidelines above for Adding a User.
Click
to update the settings.

Removing a User
If you would like to remove the user:
Click on your company name in the top right corner and select Users from the menu.
Select the user from the list. The user's details will show.
Click on the 3 dots in the top right and select Remove User.



You will be asked to confirm.



Click
.

Last updated








