For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.
Page cover

Settings Menu (Supply'd Lite)

Adding settings to Supply’d Lite allows you to customise the platform to better suit your business needs, improving workflow and overall efficiency.

Settings in Supply’d Lite let you customise how your account works. You can manage things like your business details, notification preferences and users - all in one place.

Clicking on your name in the top right corner will open a menu:

My Account

Your account settings let you update your details, turn on 2-factor login, and manage notifications.

👉 See the Account Settings (Supply'd Lite) for full details.

Settings

This is where you can manage your settings for Supply'd.

👉 Billing Settings (Supply'd Lite)

👉 Company Settings (Supply'd Lite)

👉 Locations (Supply'd Lite)

👉 Users (Supply'd Lite)

Billing

Here you can manage your cards, view or upgrade your Supply'd plan, or view saved invoices.

👉 Billing Settings (Supply'd Lite)

Users

Add your team so they can help place and manage orders. You can choose what they can do and if their orders need approval.

👉 Users (Supply'd Lite)

Help

If you need help, click the speech bubble at the bottom right to be taken to the Supply'd Help Centre.

Report Bug

If you experience any issues with Supply'd, you can report them by clicking here to open the Report a Bug form.

  1. Issue* [required field]: Tell us the issue you are experiencing.

  2. Step To Replicate* [required field]: Please describe the steps needed to reproduce the issue, step-by-step. Include as much detail as possible, such as what you were doing, what you expected to happen, and what actually happened. The more information you provide, the easier it will be for the team to identify and fix the problem quickly.

  3. Severity: Select the severity of the issue.

  • Low: There is an easy work around.

  • Normal: The bug is manageable temporarily.

  • High: It's problematic, but not affecting critical functionality.

  • Urgent: Business critical functionality is broken.

  1. Screenshots (optional): Optionally add any screenshots showing the issue (eg. error messages etc.). Click to select the files from your device.

  2. Click .

Logout

This is where you can find the button to log you out of Supply'd.

Last updated